Pitchfork Music Festival 2018 Announces Full Lineup

The Pitchfork Music Festival is an annual summer music festival organized by Pitchfork Media and held in Union Park in Chicago, IL. Pitchfork Music Festival has announced its 2018 lineup. The three-day event goes down from July 20th-22nd at Chicago’s Union Park.

Pitchfork Music Festival

This year’s headliners include Tame Impala, Fleet Foxes, and Ms. Lauryn Hill, who will stage a special 20th anniversary performance of The Miseducation of Lauryn Hill. Other notable acts include Courtney Barnett, Mount Kimbie, Big Thief, Earl Sweatshirt, Syd, Julien Baker, Saba, Open Mike Eagle, Julie Byrne, Joshua Abrams & Natural Information Society, Lucy Dacus, Melkbelly, The Curls, The War on Drugs, Blood Orange, Moses Sumney, Kelela, Girlpool, Kaitlyn Aurelia Smith, Circuit des Yeux, Nilüfer Yanya, Zola Jesus, Chaka Khan, DRAM, Noname, Japandroids, (Sandy) Alex G, Alex Cameron, Smino, Japanese Breakfast, Kelly Lee Owens, Ravyn Lenae and Kweku Collins among others.

Pitchfork Music Festival 2018 Lineup

Cheap Pitchfork Music Festival Single-day and three-day Tickets are now on sale through the Tickets4festivals.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.